“Panda” Make Up Look

Today I’m going to a concert so I thought, why not try a new make up look. I decided to go for a look inspired of the panda. The black, white and of course the pink little tongue! This time it felt more appropriate with a thick eyeliner and darker eyebrows, together with the nice mixture of pink and white. I used the dark eyeshadow in the outer corners to create a darker dirt pink and finished it of with a light blush. Hope you enjoy this look!
Edit: Forgot to mention, the eyeshadows are from my NYX-palette as I’ve talked about before – as well as the eyeliner and mascara.


img_2205
Excuse the wet hair (again!)

img_2208

These are my new items, that I chose to wear tonight. The white velvet choker is from here and the gold necklace is from here. The white blouse came from a friend. 


Hope you have a wonderful week end!
Love, Malin

Leave a Reply

