“Giraff” Make up Look

Today I wanted to make an eye make up inspired by the animal giraffe and I call it by the Swedish name “giraff”, haha. I picked out 3 swatches from my NYX-palette “Night on the town”, as you can see in the picture above, and chose to make a cat eye. All of which for me resembles the giraffe. I’m really happy with the result and hope you are too.

Without mascara on:

With mascara:

With the eye semi-closed:

With the eye open:

And from far!img_2094
(Excuse my wet hair..)

The hardest part of course was the eye liner.. I have to admit I put in on at least three times, haha. Just for you.

Hope you enjoyed this make up look!

Love, Malin

 

Leave a Reply

